EXPERTISE

Hyperconverged solutions

Enter the “data age”

0844 877 877

Hyperconverged solutions

Today’s companies have a clear understanding of what is at stake behind digital technologies: they are adopting them at a phenomenal rate, convinced of the competitive advantage that IT brings them. The Cloud, mobile technologies or data science / big data are no longer science fiction, but a reality.

With the ever-changing IT landscape, it is increasingly difficult to ensure that the right data is in the right place at the right time. The use of data is no longer limited to a single application: there is a lot of value in cross-referencing this data to get a global view of the entire enterprise. To achieve this, the ideal solution is to have a SAN or Storage Area Network, which centralises all your data in one place, allowing you to access it easily. The challenge is then to control the security and visibility of this data.

EVOK is an official partner of Hitachi VANTARA, a leading provider of Enterprise SAN solutions with advanced private, public and hybrid cloud capabilities. Our team of engineers certified on Hitachi SAN products will help you implement storage, data replication and content management solutions. Whether it’s for virtualization or data storage, our team can guide you through the consolidation of your enterprise data, an essential step to enter the “data age”.

Our team of certified engineers

on Hitachi SAN products

can guide you through

the consolidation of your

enterprise data.

Hitachi Vantara

provides a cost-effective roadmap

for your digital transformation

with its IoT, Applications,

Big Data and Analytics solutions.

EXPERTISE

Stockage NAS

Entrez dans l’ère « des données »

0844 877 877

Solutions hyperconvergées

Les entreprises ont de nos jours très bien compris l’enjeu derrière les technologies digitales: elles les adoptent à une vitesse phénoménale, convaincues de l’avantage compétitif que l’informatique leur apporte. Le cloud, les technologies mobiles ou encore la data science / big data ne sont plus de la science-fiction, mais une réalité.

Avec le paysage IT qui ne cesse d’évoluer, il est toujours plus difficile de s’assurer que la bonne donnée et au bon endroit, au bon moment. L’utilisation d’une donnée n’est désormais plus limitée au cadre d’un seule application: beaucoup de valeur se cache dans le croisement de ces données, afin d’avoir une vision globale de toute l’entreprise. Pour y arriver, l’idéal est d’avoir à disposition un SAN ou Storage Area Network, qui centralise toutes vos données au même endroit, vous permettant d’y accéder facilement. Le challenge est alors de maîtriser la sécurité et visibilité de ces données.

EVOK est partenaire officiel de Hitachi VANTARA, un des fournisseurs leader de solutions SAN d’entreprise, avec des fonctionnalités pointues de cloud privé, public ou hybride. Notre équipe d’ingénieurs certifiés sur les produits SAN Hitachi vous accompagne dans la mise en place de solutions de stockage, réplication de données et gestion de contenu. Que ce soit dans un cadre de virtualisation ou de stockage de données, nos équipes sont à même de vous guider vers une consolidation de vos données d’entreprise, une étape indispensable pour entrer dans l’ère « des données ».

Notre équipe d’ingénieurs certifiés

sur les produits SAN Hitachi

sont à même de vous guider

vers une consolidation de vos

données d’entreprise.

Hitachi Vantara offre une route rentable

pour votre transformation numérique

avec ses solutions IoT

Applications , Big Data et analytiques.