EXPERTISE

Veeam Backup and Replication

The universal backup system for your cloud, virtual and physical machines.

0844 877 877

Veeam Backup and Replication

Veeam is a leading provider of backup and replication solutions, offering intelligent backup and recovery, DR orchestration, cloud mobility, data copy management, monitoring and analytics.

Protecting your applications and data is a critical task for any business. Being able to recover lost or corrupted data is an absolute necessity, whether the data is in the cloud, on a virtual machine or even a physical machine.

 

A backup is not to be confused with a high-availability system, such as hard disks in RAID mode: in case of corruption or deletion, the operation is applied everywhere, with no possibility of going back. It’s in this situation that a backup can help you.

With Veeam, we offer a universal system that adapts to any situation and any local operating system (Windows, Linux, VMware, Hyper-V,) or cloud environment (AWS, Azure, Azure Stack, Office 365). A single console allows for intelligent backup / restore and fast replication with full flexibility.

 

EVOK implements backup solutions based on the Veeam Backup & Replication and Veeam Availability Suite product lines, with solutions tailored for small organizations with only one or two physical hosts, or for larger enterprise infrastructures with replication, automation, high availability, and disaster recovery capabilities.

Veeam strategy is based on three pillars: simplicity, reliability and flexibility. Choose EVOK as a partner for the success of your projects

 

Partner certification

Veeam ProPartner Registered Reseller

attests to our expertise and skills

with solutions from Veeam Software

EXPERTISE

Sauvegarde et Réplication Veeam

Le système de backup universel pour vos machines cloud, virtuelles et physiques.

0844 877 877

Sauvegarde et réplication Veeam

Veeam est un acteur leader dans les solutions de sauvegarde et réplication et offre des fonctionnalités de sauvegarde et restauration intelligentes, orchestration DR, mobilité cloud, administration des copies de données, supervision et analyses

Protéger ses applications et ses données est une tâche critique pour toute entreprise. Pouvoir récupérer des données perdues ou corrompues est une absolue nécessité, que celles-ci se trouvent dans le cloud, sur une machine virtuelle ou même une machine physique.

 

Un backup n’est pas à confondre avec un système de haute disponibilité, comme les disques durs en mode RAID: en cas de corruption ou d’effacement, l’opération est appliquée partout, sans possibilité de retour en arrière. C’est dans cette situation qu’un backup pourra vous aider.

Avec Veeam, nous vous proposons un système universel qui s’adapte à toute situation et tout système d’exploitation local (Windows, Linux, VMware, Hyper-V,) ou environnement cloud (AWS, Azure, Azure Stack, Office 365). Une console unique permet les sauvegardes / restaurations intelligentes et réplications rapides, en toute flexibilité.

 

EVOK met en place des solutions de sauvegarde basées sur les gammes de produits Veeam Backup & Replication et Veeam Availability Suite, avec des solutions adaptées pour des petites structures avec seulement un ou deux hôtes physiques, ou pour des infrastructures d’entreprise de taille plus importante, avec fonctions de réplication, d’automatisation, de haute disponibilité et de reprise en cas de désastre.

La stratégie de Veeam est fondée sur trois piliers : la simplicité, la fiabilité et la flexibilité. Choisissez EVOK comme partenaire pour la réussite de vos projets

 

La certification partenaire

Veeam ProPartner Registered Reseller

atteste de notre expertise et compétences

avec les solutions de Veeam Software