EXPERTISE

Microsoft Audit (SAM)

To see more clearly and define your roadmap

0844 877 877

Microsoft Audit (SAM)

Are you working with a Microsoft environment and wondering what improvements you could make to your computer equipment? Microsoft, in collaboration with its partners, has developed a Solution Assessment Program that allows you, in a multitude of areas (Workplace Modernization, Cybersecurity, GDPR, Infrastructure Optimization, Data Optimization…), to “take stock” of the state of your IT infrastructure.

 

With each audit the process is the same: an expert evaluates your IT infrastructure and identifies opportunities to improve your processes and efficiency. You then prioritize these proposals, before starting a migration and monitoring / measurement of improvements.

 

EVOK, as a Microsoft partner and with many years of experience with Microsoft tools, is able to carry out a complete audit for you, allowing you to see your network more clearly, to understand its strengths and perhaps weaknesses, and finally to define a “roadmap” for the years to come.

 

EVOK is able to carry out 

a complete audit for you,

allowing you to see more clearly

at your network and

your IT infrastructure.

The Partner label

Microsoft SME Specialist

is designed to assert our expertise and

our presence with small and medium-sized businesses.

EXPERTISE

Audit Microsoft (SAM)

Pour y voir plus clair et définir votre “roadmap”

0844 877 877

Audit Microsoft (SAM)

Vous travaillez avec un environnement Microsoft, et vous vous demandez quelles améliorations vous pourriez apporter à votre parc informatique? Microsoft, en collaboration avec ses partenaires, a développé un programme d’audits (Solution Assessment Program) qui vous permettent, dans une multitude de domaines (Workplace Modernization, Cybersecurity, GDPR, Infrastructure Optimization, Data Optimization…), de « faire le point » sur l’état de votre parc informatique.

 

A chaque audit le processus est le même: un expert évalue votre infrastructure IT et identifie des opportunités d’améliorer vos processus et votre efficacité. Vous définissez ensuite la priorité de ces propositions, avant d’entamer une étape de migration et de suivi/mesure des améliorations.

 

EVOK, en tant que partenaire Microsoft et fort de nombreuses années d’expériences avec les outils Microsoft, est en mesure de réaliser pour vous un audit complet, vous permettant ainsi d’y voir plus clair au niveau de votre réseau, de comprendre ses forces et peut-être faiblesses, et finalement de définir une « roadmap » pour les années à venir.

 

EVOK est en mesure de réaliser 

pour vous un audit complet,

vous permettant d’y voir plus clair

au niveau de votre réseau et

de votre parc informatique.

focus_lvo
Le label Partenaire
Microsoft Spécialiste PME
est conçu pour affirmer notre expertise et
notre présence auprès des petites
et moyennes entreprises.